With a repertoire that spans the years of the Great American Songbook and that includes works by some of Jazz’s more contemporary composers, Mira Choquette offers listeners an authentic vocal Jazz experience reminiscent of a bygone era, all the while leaving room in her performances for the discovery and appreciation of more recent compositions.

Kate Wyatt – Piano
Adrian Vedady- Bass
Jim Doxas- Drums
Dave Turner – Saxophone

Youtube video: “My Little Bird”

Leave a Reply