Montreal jazz guitarists Mike Bruzzese and Sam Kirmayer put together a special quintet to pay tribute to their heroes. They will be playing music composed by guitar geniuses such as Grant Green, Wes Montgomery, Kenny Burrell, Jim Hall, Tal Farlow, Billy Bean, Barney Kessel and many more.

Mike Bruzzese – Guitar
Sam Kirmayer – Guitar
André White – Piano
Mike De Masi – Bass
Valérie Lacombe – Drums

Youtube video: “After the rain”

Leave a Reply