Skip to main content

Sela/Downes/Kelso/Roney – Toronto-Montreal Quartet

A collaboration of some of the best artists on both the Toronto and Montreal scenes. The repertoire features compositions by all 4 band members.

Tevet Sela – Sax
Mike Downes – Bass
Mark Kelso – Drums
John Roney – Piano

Youtube video: “Tevet Sela quartet – Omaya”

Leave a Reply